To My Skies

Bow to self

or get destroyed in love?

The choice of every breath

Is it my mind blabbering?

or is it You whispering?

I cannot know

I want to be lost in these uncertainties

and never return

But this container, roots itself to the ground

while my soul expands like the sky

Like light that spreads everywhere

and becomes a part of every being

Light, that does not change beings

and that lets them be

This fragile mind of mine

can never comprehend this joy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

